IPL 2020 Time Table Owner of all 8 Teams, Name has Changed

IPL 2020 Time Table Owner of all 8 Teams, Name has Changed
IPL 2020 Time Table Owner of all 8 Teams

IPL 2020 : Time Table Owner of all 8 Teams, Name has Changed !

The IPL 2020 starts from March 29 and the final match of this league will be played on May 24. The 13th season of this league will once again see big sixes. Today we are going to tell you about the owner of all the teams of IPL 2020, which you must know about.

1. IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians (Neeta Ambani)

Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in IPL history, as they have won the title of this league the most four times. Let me tell you that the mistress of MI team is Nita Ambani.

2. IPL 2020 Chennai Super Kings (N. Srinivasan)

Chennai Super Kings have also won the title three times in IPL history. The owner of the CSK team is named N Srinivasan who is the former chairman of BCCI and also the owner of India Cement Limited.

3. IPL 2020 Kolkata Knight Riders (Shahrukh Khan)

You would know that Shah Rukh Khan is the owner of the Kolkata Knight Riders team. Also co-owners of the KKR team are Juhi Chawla and Jai Mehta. Tell that Jai Mehta is the husband of Bollywood actress Juhi Chawla.

4. IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals (Grandi Mallikarjun Rao and Sajjan Jindal)

The team of Delhi Capitals had a great performance in IPL 2019, due to which this time their team will also want to take the field in a different way. The Delhi Capitals team is owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Group. The owner of GMR Group is named Grandhi Mallikarjun Rao and the owner of JSW Group is Sajjan Jindal.

5. IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kalanithi Maran)

The Sunrisers Hyderabad team tries to perform better in every season of IPL, in which it has also been successful. The owner of the SRH team is Kalanithi Maran.

6. IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals (Manoj Badley)

For the last few seasons of the IPL, the Rajasthan Royals team has not been able to perform as expected. Because of this, his team would like to perform well in IPL 2020. The owner of the Rajasthan Royals team is named Manoj Badley.

7. IPL 2020 Kings XI Punjab (Surendra Pal and Preity Zinta)

Kings XI Punjab team has not won the title even once in IPL history. Because of this, his team would like to show better game in IPL 2020. Explain that the Punjab team owners are Surendra Pal and Preity Zinta.

8. IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mahendra Kumar Sharma)

The Royal Challengers Bangalore team has never won a title in this league. Because of this, this time their players will want to come on the field with a different mood. Explain that the owner of the RCB team was Vijay Mallya, but he has fled the country after which the owner of RCB was made to Mahendra Kumar Sharma, who also owns the United Spirits Limited Company
Previous Post Next Post