Indian Idol Winner Name and Award

Indian Idol Winner Name and Award
Images Sources- YouTube 

Indian Idol Winner Name and Award All Season!

The Indian Idol singing competition started in the year 2004. It is one of the most famous singing competition and is a big stage for many young talents. The show became popular within a short span of time and due to big names in the singing arena joining Indian Idol as a judge, the reality show on TV made a huge difference. Here below we are going to describe the Indian Idol Winners List.

Indian Idol Winners Name List!

So far, Indian Idol has a total of 6 seasons from 2004 to 2012, in addition to 2 seasons of Indian Idol Junior. Now here is the list of all season Indian Idol winners.

Indian Idol Season 1: (2004-05) - Abhijeet Sawant

Abhijeet is a playback singer and did playback vocals for the film 'Aashiq Banaya Aapne'. In December 2007, Jakarta, Indonesia went on a huge stage to finish third in the Asian Idol. I also tried my luck in 'Nach Baliye'. 'Dance reality show with his wife in season 4

2. Indian Idol Season 2: (2005-06) - Sandeep Acharya!

After gaining more popularity in the season, it has started with the new season 'Indian Idol Season 2'. Which aired on Sony TV from 21 November 2005. Sandeep Acharya is the winner of the season for giving tuff competition NC Karunya.

3.Indian Idol Season 3: (2007) - Prashant Tamang

Indian Idol season 3 started on 4 May 2007. The winner of the season was Prashant Tamang. Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar, Alisha Chinai and Udit Narayan are the judges of the season. While hosted by Hussain Kuwajerwala and Mini Mathur.

4. Indian Idol Season 4: (2008-09) - Saurabh Debbarma!

Indian Idol season 4 was the popular season, which began on September 19, 2008. Saurabh Debbarma was the winner of the season, she was the first female contestant to win Indian Idol.

Anu Malik, Javed Akhtar, Kailash Kher and Indian actress Sonali Bendre were the judges, while it was hosted by Hussain Kuwajerwala and Meiyang Cheung.

4. Indian Idol Season 4 (2008-09) - Saurabh Debbarma

5. Indian Idol Season 5: (2010) - Sriramchandra Mayanampat!

Indian Idol season was a very successful season of Indian Idol season. It started on 13 May 2010. Sriramchandra Maynamapathy was the winner to contest Bhumi Trivedi.

Salim Merchant and Sunidhi Chauhan were the judges of the season along with Anu Malik. He had won Indian Idol 5 with a cash prize of 1 lakh

6. Indian Idol Season 5 (2010) - Sriramchandra Mayanpat!

6. Indian Idol Season 6: (2012) - Vipul Mehta!

Indian Idol is gaining popularity in the singing arena, it debuted next season on 1 June 2012 on Sony TV. Vipul Mehta won the season 6 title, who belongs to Amritsar, Punjab, to compete with several singers.

Mini Mathur and Hussain Kuwajerwala were the hosts, while the judges of the session were Anu Malik, Sunidhi Chauhan and Salim Merchant.

Indian Idol Season 6 (2012) - Vipul Mehta

Indian Idol Season 9 (2017) - Revanth Hardik!
Revanath Hardik is the winner of Indian Idol Season 9. He has won the most popular singing show with Prize Money.

Sonu Nigam, Anu Malik and Farah Khan were the judges while the hosts were Karan Wahi and Paridhi Tripathi. Sachin Tendulkar was the runner-up in the season.

Indian Idol Season 10 (2018): Salman Ali!

Salman Ali is the winner of Indian Idol season 10, I have received a prize money of 25 lakh, Duston car and trophy. While Ankush Bhardwaj has been the first runner-up and Neelanjana has been the second runner-up.

The judges of the show were Neha Kakkar, Javed Ali and Vishal Dadlani. While the host was Manish Paul.

Previous Post Next Post